SEKAI NO OWARI OFFICIAL WEB SITE

ENEWS

2015/09/18

NHK TV broadcast

NHK World Premium ’SEKAI NO OWARI LIVE Twilight City'
September 19th (Sat) 13:50 ~ 15:19 (JST)
For more information 
http://nhkworldpremium.com/ 

September 24th (Thu) 24:20 ~ (JST)
NHK World Premium ’SONGS'
For more information 
http://nhkworldpremium.com/

2015/09/18

New Music Video「SOS」is now on here!

2015/09/17

Broadcast of MTV World Stage Malaysia 2015

There's also a digital exclusive already up on the website that includes
"ANTI-HERO".

 http://worldstage.mtvasia.com/news/mtv-world-stage-malaysia-2015-showtimes/

 

*PREMIERE*
Saturday 26 September
1.30pm (WIB), 2.30pm (SG), 3.30pm (MAL)

*REPLAYS*
Sunday 27 September
9pm (WIB), 10pm (SG), 11pm (MAL)

Monday 28 Septmeber
2pm (WIB), 3pm (SG), 4pm (MAL)

Tuesday 29 September
10.30am (WIB), 11.30am (SG), 12.30pm (MAL)

Wednesday 30 September
11pm (WIB)

Thursday 1 October
12am (SG), 1am (MAL)

Friday 2 October
6.30pm (WIB), 7.30pm (SG), 8.30pm (MAL)


*[ ARTIST SPECIALS ]*

*PREMIERE:*
Saturday 3 October
1.30pm (WIB), 2.30pm (SG), 3.30pm (MAL)


*Artist Special 4 (SEKAI NO OWARI)*
Saturday, 24 October
1.30pm (WIB), 2.30pm (SG), 3.30pm (MAL)


*Replays*
Monday 26 October
2pm (WIB), 3pm (SG), 4pm (MAL)

Wednesday 28 October
10.30pm (WIB), 11.30pm (SG), 12.30pm (MAL)

このページの先頭へ